Resume Building

Give your resume a polished professional look

(2026 Ratings)

This course will help all aspiring working professionals or students who are creating their first resume or looking to give an old resume a fresh and polished professional look. All job seekers will benefit from the course material and project, however, regardless of their career stage or professional background.

WHAT YOU’LL LEARN

Build resume using latex

  • OVERLEAF INTRODUCTION 00:02:10
  • RESUME BUILDING IN LATEX 00:09:32

About the instructor

  • 12380 Reviews
  • 17254 Students
  • 7 Courses

Ok Google Developer

Student feedback

4.4

Average rating
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 1%
  • 3%
  • 96%

Reviews



  • Fri, 04-Dec-2020
    Bijender Kumar
    Good one


  • Fri, 01-Jan-2021
    ABHINAY LUNAWAT
    good!!


  • Fri, 08-Jan-2021
    max immanuel
    I am not aware about latex and Resume CV building but now I got some idea Thank you form Immaniuel


  • Thu, 28-Jan-2021
    MITTAPALLY VARSHITHA
    i have learnt how to do resume in the best way. and the teaching is awesome. thanks you so much


  • Tue, 23-Feb-2021
    Pranathi Amin
    It was really good!!


  • Sat, 27-Feb-2021
    Sandeep Rawat
    Wonderful


  • Wed, 24-Mar-2021
    Smita Bose
    Nice course


  • Sat, 10-Apr-2021
    Rajashekhar Reddy
    5


  • Fri, 30-Apr-2021
    Shruti Kothawade
    Thankyou Jyoti for your great teaching .It as really usefull. : )


  • Tue, 04-May-2021
    M. SAROJINI
    ya its very good platform to learn these new things


  • Sat, 22-May-2021
    OMKAR BUJARE
    superb....


  • Mon, 24-May-2021
    Dinesh A
    Good


  • Sun, 06-Jun-2021
    Arti Mahawar
    Good Course

Certificate Sample

Resume Building

Free

  • 2 Lessons
  • 00:00:00 Hours On demand videos